Telefon: 02561/9829-0
Göckener

Our team – your contact

Take the direct route to us! A motivated and experienced team is ready for you:

With passion and a good dose of curiosity, we’re always happy to try new things for you.

 

Simply contact us by phone or email. We look forward to hearing from you and your assignments!


Engelbert Göckener
Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0)25 61 / 98 29-0
E-Mail: info@goeckener.de

Claudia Göckener
Accouting

Phone: +49 (0)25 61 / 98 29-13
E-Mail: cgoeckener@goeckener.de


Ralf Flinkert
Sales

Phone: +49 (0)25 61 / 98 29-22
E-Mail: flinkert@goeckener.de


Jaqueline Banken
QMB

Phone: +49 (0)25 61 / 98 29-15
E-Mail: banken@goeckener.de

Moritz Göckener
Sales

Phone: +49 (0)25 61 / 98 29-0
E-Mail: mgoeckener@goeckener.de


Petra Schlamann
Purchasing and Marketing

Phone: +49 (0)25 61 / 98 29-93
E-Mail: schlamann@goeckener.de

Nicole König
Purchasing

Phone: +49 (0)25 61 / 98 29-29
E-Mail: koenig@goeckener.de


Gisela Wardemann
Administration

Phone: +49 (0)25 61 / 98 29-11
E-Mail: wardemann@goeckener.de

Christine Schneider
Administration

Phone: +49 (0)25 61 / 98 29-92
E-Mail: schneider@goeckener.de


Andre Wansing
Production management

Phone: +49 (0)25 61 / 98 29-0
E-Mail: wansing@goeckener.de

Justina Mauritz
Logistics

Phone: +49 (0) 25 61/ 98 29-94
E-Mail: mauritz@goeckener.de


Sarah Hornhues
Trainee

Phone: +49 (0)25 61 / 98 29-0
E-Mail: hornhues@goeckener.de

Patrick Kestermann-Resing
Trainee

Phone: +49 (0) 25 61/ 98 29-0
E-Mail: kestermann-resing@goeckener.de

We look forward to hearing from you


Office

Phone: 0049 (0) 25 61 / 98 29-0
E-Mail: info@goeckener.de

certified


psi-tuev

Made in Germany


deutscher-hersteller

Nip
Schäfer
3M
Krombacher